Contact Us

Gregg Bilson, Jr. - Chief Executive Officer
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x621
FAX: 818-951-2850
issprops@aol.com
Rick Caprarelli - Vice President, Operations
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x405
FAX: 818-951-2850
rick@issprops.com
Laura Diaz or Jennifer Scott - New Account
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x402
FAX: 818-951-2852
accounts@issprops.com

ISS PROPS

Sales Department
PHONE: 818-951-5600
FAX: 818-951-2852
sales@issprops.com
Greg Brown
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x572
FAX: 818-951-2852
gregb@issprops.com

ISS WEAPONS

Weapons Department
PHONE: 818-951-5600
FAX: 818-951-3936
weapons@issprops.com
Karl Weschta
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x443
FAX: 818-951-3936
karl@issprops.com
Larry Zanoff
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x599
FAX: 818-951-3936
larry@issprops.com

ISS ENTERTAINMENT MARKETING

Renee Caprarelli
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x440
FAX: 818-951-2850
renee@issprops.com

STUDIO ART & TECHNOLOGY

Lewis Doty or John Bush
PHONE: 818-951-5620
FAX: 818-951-2882
lewis@sat-fx.com
john@sat-fx.com

STUDIO GRAPHICS

Marvin Mancia or Shari Skadden
PHONE: 818-951-5615
FAX: 818-951-2886
mmancia.sgi@icloud.com
shari.sgi@mac.com

ISS EXPENDABLES STORE

Lizette Garcia
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x561
FAX: 818-951-2850
expendables@issprops.com

ISS VIDEO/COMPUTER DEPT.

Martha Miyazaki
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x428
FAX: 818-951-2850
video@issprops.com

ISS RETURNS DEPT.

Jeremy Shank
PHONE: 818-951-5600 x484
FAX: 818-951-2850
jeremy@issprops.com